Back to site

'Fall' Ep (2011) Digital Download

Image of 'Fall' Ep (2011) Digital Download


You can purchase your digital copy of our 'Fall' Ep through iTunes, Amazon MP3, Spotify, Myspace Music, MediaNet, Napster, eMusic, ZUNE, Nokia, Shockhound, Thumbplay and IMVU.

Track list:

1. "At the Mercy of Fate" (4:41)
2. "Fall" (4:15)
3. "Metal Dawn" (4:43)
4. "Slain by Treason" (4:54)
5. "Nuke the Cross (Toxic Holocaust Cover)" (2:57)

PLEASE DISREGARD 'SOLD OUT' BELOW! We just dont want people mistakenly adding this to their cart.

Sold Out